Board of Trustees

Name

Position

Email

Phone#

Chandrashekar
Krishnamaneni
Chairman raokcs@yahoo.com (317) 459-7443
Sumeeta Bhatia Vice Chairman sumbhatia@hotmail.com  
Bharat Patel Secretary situ.mistry@gmail.com (713) 702-2528
Manga Rau Treasurer mangarau@aol.com  
Atul Bhargava Board Member atul@thecomputercenter.com (317) 753-4884
Dr. Ajay Ponugoti Board Member ponugoti@yahoo.com (317) 345-4887
Situ Mistry Board Member situ.mistry@gmail.com (713) 702-2528
Nikhil Sud Board Member sudn@yahoo.com  
Ami Modi Board Member ami_ishaan@msn.com (317) 319-9651
Sivakumar Vavilala Board Member svavilala@yahoo.com
Ramu Chinthala Board Member chinthala@gmail.com (317) 414-8863
Prachi Chatterjee Board Member pimpimbchatterjee@gmail.com
Hiren Patel Board Member hiren527@yahoo.com (317) 640-2008