Executive Committee

Name

Position

Email

Phone#

Shash Goyal President Shash703@gmail.com

(859) 396-7526

Dr. Abhinav Singh Vice President NeoThakur@gmail.com

(312) 731-1981

Venkata Tadikonda Secretary V3nk9t@gmail.com

(317) 828-8248

Dr. Vishal Parikh Treasurer VyParikh@yahoo.com

(267) 972-9085

Poonam Singh Joint Secretary Singh5.Poonam@gmail.com

(317) 966-8055

Shanti Panicker Joint Secretary Iampeace@hotmail.com

(318) 989-4472

Rajan Arora Joint Secretary Rajan.Arora7016@gmail.com

(317) 513-3602

Suresh Bharadwaj Joint Secretary Suresh.Bhardwaj@hotmail.com

(317) 757-9412

Roky Singh Joint Secretary

(317) 748-4607

Smitha Abhilash Joint Secretary

-

Viji Meyappan Joint Secretary

-

Ritu Chauhan Joint Secretary

-

Supriya Chatterjee Youth Advisory
Committee
ChatterjeeSupriya12@gmail.com

(317) 603-0748